PRODUCT MANAGER PAYOFF

JUTONO ENGGONO Contact Person : 08888345775 ,Email : jutono@pujlestari.com

PRODUCT MANAGER KATFLOC

WTP & WWTP DIV

THEDY WIDIJANARKO Contact Person : 0818732614, Email : t_widijarnarko@pujilestari.com, Email : twidijanarko@gmail.com

PAPER CHEMICALS DIV
THEDY WIDIJANARKO Contact Person : 0818732614, Email : t_widijarnarko@pujilestari.com, Email : twidijanarko@gmail.com

PRODUCT MANAGER PETROFER

TOMMY KURNIA WARDANA Contact Person : 08128650135 Email : tommykurnia@pujlestari.com, kurnia.tommy@yahoo.com

       Tangerang

Ready Sentra Cimone Blok B. 15 – 16, Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto KM. 2 Cimone- Tangerang 15114. Tel : 021- 55795815, 5587777 , Fax02155795816,  Email : putari@cbn.net.id ; info@pujilestari.com

 

       Bekasi

Jl. Festival Boulevard Blok AA. 11/25, Grand Wisata, Tambun Selatan, Bekasi 17510, Telp : 021-8261 6063, 8261 6328, 8261 6329  Fax : 021-8261 606, Email : bekasi@pujilestari.com

 

       Bandung

Jl. Trunojoyo No. 48, Bandung 40115, Telp: 022-423 8426, 423 8570  Fax:022-420 5327   Email : bandung@pujilestari.com

     

       Purwakarta

Kp. Cimaung RT.017 RW.04, Desa Ciwangi, Kec. Bungursari,Jl. Raya Sadang-Subang Km. 2 Purwakarta, Telp: 0264-8307022 , Fax: 0264-8307023, Email: pwkt@pujilestari.com

Semarang

Jl. Sri Rejeki Raya No. 252 , Semarang 50149, Telp : 024-7643 1707, 7643 1708  Fax  : 024-761 4826, E-mail : semarang@pujilestari.com

       Solo

Jl. Mundu II No. 21, Kerten Laweyan, Solo 57143, Telp : 0271-710 879, 729 831 Fax: 0271-729 831, E-mail :  solo@pujilestari.com

Surabaya

Jl. Raya Sukodono Dusun Dungus RT.011, RW.03, Kel. Sukodono, Kec. Sukodono, Kab. Sidoarjo,  Jawa Timur 61258, Telp: 031-5883 4888, 99036644, 99036645 Fax: 031- 99036642,E-mail : surabaya@pujilestari.com

Denpasar

Jl. Buana Raya No. 37X, Padang Sambian Denpasar 80117, Telp: 0361-489485, 780 3150 Fax: 0361-486 486, E-mail: bali@pujilestari.com

Medan

Jl. Taud No. 50, Kel. Sidorejo, Kec. Medan Tembung, Medan 20222, Telp: 0811 6041 661, E-mail : medan@pujilestari.com, rudihasan@pujilestari.com

Lampung

Jl. Ryacudu No. 17, Komplek Korpri, Sukarame, Bandar Lampung, Telp/Fax : 0721-784008, E-mail: lampung@pujilestari.com

 pt. puji lestari purnama

 Ruko Ready Sentra Cimone Blok B 15-16, JL. Gatot Subroto, Km 2, Cimone, Tangerang, Phone: (021) 55795815, Fax : (021) 55795816, Email: info@pujilestari.com, marketing@pujilestari.com